Nahajate se na arhivskih spletnih straneh Društva jedrskih strokovnjakov Slovenije (DJS), ki se od 2020 ne spreminjajo. Za aktualne vsebine obiščite

This is the archived website of the Nuclear Society of Slovenia (NSS) that has not been updated since 2020. For up-to-date content, please visit

2nd Regional Meeting

Nuclear Energy in Central Europe

Annual Meeting of the Nuclear Society of Slovenia

Portoroz, Slovenia, 11. to 14. September 1995


Nuclear Society of Slovenia

in cooperation with:

Sponsored by:


Invited Lectures

Section 1: Research Reactors

Chairman: Helmuth Böck

Section 2: Reactor Calculations

Chairman: Matjaz Ravnik

Section 3: Experiments

Chairman: Bogdan Glumac

Section 4: Probabilistic Safety Assessment

Chairman: Miroslav Gregoric

Section 5: Severe Accidents

Chairman: Andrej Stritar

Section 6: Steam Generators

Chairman: Martin Novsak

Section 7: VVER Reactors

Chairman: Josef Misák

Section 8: Radioactive Waste

Chairman: Damir Subasic

Section 9: Operation and Enviroment

Chairman: Antonio Palmero

Section 10: Thermal Hydraulics

Chairman: Laszlo Szabados

Special parallel section: Thermal Hydraulic Codes Validation

Chairmen: H. Glaeser, Borut Mavko, Francesco D'Auria, Stojan Petelin, E.F. Hicken